Hosted by:

LEAP Innovations

University of Michigan

Miami-Dade County Public Schools

University of Colorado Denver



Betsy Corcoran

Digital Promise Global

Highlander Institute


Lexia Learning



Jefferson Education

Digital Promise Global

Bart Epstein

Digital Promise

Leap Innovations

NYC Department of Education

Jefferson Education

Ed-Fi Alliance

LEAP Innovations

Chris Liang-Vergara

Phyllis Lockett

NYC Department of Education

Eanes ISD

Hewlett Packard

Tom Murray

Digital Promise

Future Ready

MSD of Warren Township


Digital Promise Global

Getting Smart

Digital Promise Global

Tom Vander Ark


Digital Promise Global

Indian Prairie School District 204

Ed-Fi Alliance

McGraw-Hill Education

Troy Wheeler

San Francisco USD

NewSchools Venture Fund

Cajon Valley Union School District

Kettle Moraine School District


Patricia Deklotz

LEAP Innovations

Lexia Learning

Houston ISD

Purdue Polytechnic HS

Scott Bess

San Francisco Unified School District

Melissa Dodd

McComb School District

Cederick L. Ellis

Saratoga Union School District

Blanca Herrera

Stephenville Independent School District

Brianna Hodges

Latitude 37.8 High School

Lillian Hsu

Natick Public Schools

Grace Magley

Jim Shelton

Chan Zuckerberg Initiative

Albemarle County Public Schools

Pamela Moran

More speaker names coming soon!

Cajon Valley Union School District

David Miyashiro

Christian Guirnalda

Mirjana Spasojevic

Brooklyn Lab Charter School

Erin Mote

Jason T. Green

Marco Antonio Torres

Napa Valley

Barbara Nemko

Leonid Rabinovich

Ryan E. Russell

Mathematica Policy Research

Alexandra Resch

Vic Vuchic

Jose Blackorby

Sunny Hills High School

Scott Rosenkranz

Barbara Means

Savitha Moorthy


Eileen Rudden

Aubrey Francisco

Jeremy Roschelle

Salisbury Township School District

Randy Ziegenfuss

Stephanie Teasley

Joseph South

Consortium for School Networking

Keith R. Krueger

Juliette Cricket Heinze

Andrew Krumm


Nasir Qadree

Shawn Rubin

Stan Gorbatkin

Chan Zuckerberg Initiative

Bror Saxberg

Katrina Stevens

Heath Morrison

Alliance for Excellent Education

Bob Wise

Scott McLeod

Bill W. Sanderson

Digital Promise

Karen Cator

Sean Casey

Stacey Childress

University of Central Florida

Lisa Dieker

Jill Hedrick

Ed Hidalgo

California Education Partners

Laura Wentworth

LEAP Innovations

Alex Sigillo

National Center of Research in Policy and Practice (NCRPP)

Caitlin Farrell

Brian Johnson

Kristen Howell

Stanford University

Bruce McCandliss

Zoe Schlesinger

Shani Wilkes

Education Elements

Anthony Kim

Robert McCabe

Lenny Schad


Benjamin Schrom

Carl Hooker


Copyright EdSurge Inc. All rights reserved. Every student succeeds.


EdSurge covers the latest news and helps schools and colleges find, select, and use the right technology to support all learners